Restless in the Grave

I finished Dana Shugak’s Restless in the Grave over a month ago after starting and stopping the book for at least a month. This should have been an easy, fun mystery, but it just dragged on for me. I couldn’t pinpoint what my problem with the book was, so I have no helpful criticism. Just a bad review without rationale.

This is another book set in Alaska where a woman Private Investigator, Kate Shugak, helps the police find out what happened when an experienced pilot crashes his plane. But at this point, I can’t remember many details and I don’t really want to put more thought into this book.

Read August 2015.

Leave a Reply

